Summoner's Grimoire [FIN - 205]


Condition: Near Mint
Language: English
Printing: Normal
Price:
Sale price$0.75

Description

  • Rarity: R
  • #: 205
  • Creature Type or Sub Type: Artifact — Equipment
  • Rules Text Contains: Job select
    Equipped creature is a Shaman in addition to its other types and has "Whenever this creature attacks, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. If that card is an enchantment card, it enters tapped and attacking."
    Abraxas — Equip 3

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)