Hive of the Eye Tyrant [AFR - 258]


Condition: Near Mint
Language: English
Printing: Normal
Price:
Sale price$0.75

Description

  • Rarity: R
  • #: 258
  • Creature Type or Sub Type: Land
  • Rules Text Contains: If you control two or more other lands, Hive of the Eye Tyrant enters the battlefield tapped.
    T: Add B.
    3B: Until end of turn, Hive of the Eye Tyrant becomes a 3/3 black Beholder creature with menace and “Whenever this creature attacks, exile target card from defending player’s graveyard.” It’s still a land.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)